• 2011 EVENTS






      

    L & M

    COMPUTER  SPORTS


    & EVENT  PRODUCTIONS, INC.


    EVENTS 2011


    click on event for additional information and application




      February   March
      April   May
      June   July   August
      September   October
      November   December

     







    F E B R U A R Y   2011 
    E V E N T S


    Laxers4Life 5k
    Sunday, Febr. 27, 2011 – West Deptford, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )




    M A R C H   2011  E V E
    N T S

    Stop the Jade 5k Run – Saturday, March 5, 2011
    – Vincentown, NJ





    Haddonfield Adrenaline
    5k
    – Saturday, March 19, 2011 – Haddonfield, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Phillies 5k
    – Saturday, March 26, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA

    Oddman Duathlon & 5k – Saturday,
    March 26, 2011 – Medford Lakes, NJ – ( 2010 results
    )






    A P R I L   
    2011  E V E N T S

    Manayunk
    Fools Run 5k
    – Friday, April 1, 2011 – Manayunk, PA


    Run for the Schooner 5k
    – Saturday, April 9, 2011 – Port Norris, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Amy’s Fund 5k – Sunday, April 10,
    2011 – Philadelphia, PA – ( 2010 results )

    Red
    Cross Walk/Run 5k
    – Saturday, April 16, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA –
    ( 2010 results )

    5k Run and Walk for Hope
    – Saturday, April 16, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ

    The Narberth
    Cystic Fibrosis Run
    – Saturday, April 23, 2011 – Narberth, PA – (
    2010 results )

    NBD 5k Run For
    Life
    – Saturday, April 23, 2011 – Williamstown, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Run for Aaron 5k – Saturday,
    April 30, 2011 – Vineland, NJ – ( 2010 results
    )

    Mayor’s Wellness 5k Run/Walk
    – Saturday, April 30, 2011 – Deptford, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Making Strides 5k – Saturday, April 30,
    2011 – Pine Hill, NJ



    M A Y   
    2011  E V E N T S





    Richards
    River Run 5k
    – Sunday, May 1, 2011 – Pennsuaken, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    5k in May – Saturday, May
    14, 2011 – Linwood, NJ








    Ocean City Triathlon/Duathlon
    – Sunday, May 15, 2011 – Ocean City, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )


    Haddon Glen Swim Club 5k – Sunday, May 15, 2011
    – Haddon Heights, NJ

    Berwyn
    Victory 5k
    – Saturday, May 21, 2011 – Berwyn, PA – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Elizabeth Haddon 5k – Saturday, May 21, 2011
    – Haddonfield, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Team Ray of Light 5k – Saturday, May 21, 2011
    – Logan Twp, NJ








    Run for Michael 5k
    – Saturday, May 21, 2011 – Landisville, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Run for ALD
    5k
    – Sunday, May 22, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    5k Victorious Run/Walk
    – Sunday, May 22, 2011 – Voorhees, NJ – ( 2010 results
    )

    Liberty Property Trust 5k
    – Wednesday pm, May 25, 2011 – Marlton, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    WIA-KIA
    Memorial 5k Run & Family Walk
    – Saturday, May 28, 2011 – Medford,
    NJ – ( 2010 results )




    J U N E   
    2011  E V E N T S



    Frank’s Run – Saturday,
    June 4, 2011 – Royersford, PA – ( 2010 results
    )

    Brookside Swim Club Duathlon – Saturday,
    June 4, 2011 – Glassboro, NJ – ( 2010 results
    )

    Monroe Township Music Festival 5k
    – Saturday, June 4, 2011 – Williamstown, NJ

    Seven Bridges Road Half Marathon and 5k
    – Sunday, June 5, 2011 – Tuckerton, NJ

    PAS Art and Science 5k – Sunday, June
    5, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA

    Run4Ricky 5k
    Saturday, June 11, 2011 – Buena, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )


    Heel the Burn 5k – Saturday, June 11, 2011
    – Williamstown, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Strides for Stroke 5k
    – Sunday, June 12, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Katz JCC Kids Triathlon – Sunday, June 12,
    2011 – Cherry Hill, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Cops n Runners 5k – Sunday, June 12, 2011
    – Barnegat, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Stephanie
    Burke Beach Run 5k
    – Saturday, June 18, 2011 – Brigantine, NJ –
    ( 2010 results )

    Independence Day 1 Mile
    Swim
    – Friday, June 24, 2011 – Somers Point, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Independence Races 5k
    & 10k
    – Saturday, June 25, 2011 – Medford, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Peggy’s 5k Walk/Run
    – Saturday, June 25, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )







    J U L Y
      
    2011  E V E N T S

    Haddon Heights Firecracker 5k – Monday,
    July 4, 2011 – Haddon Heights, NJ – ( 2010 results
    )

    Marlton Mayor’s Cup 5k – Monday, July 4,
    2011 – Marlton, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Sam
    Robb Memorial Beach 5k Run/Walk
    – Friday, July 8, 2011 – Ocean City,
    NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Journey
    for Joann Triathlon
    – Sunday, July 10, 2011 – Kulpsville, PA – (
    2010 results
    )

    Kings Grant 5k
    Saturday, July 23, 2011 – Marlton, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Ocean City Masters
    Swim
    – Saturday, July 23, 2011 – Ocean City, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Yvonne
    Stewart Memorial 5k/10k Run & 2 Mile Walk
    – Sunday, July 24,
    2011 – Atlantic City, NJ

    Barnegat Light 1
    Mile Swim
    – Saturday, July 30, 2011 – Barnegat Light, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    QB Scramble 5k
    Sunday, July 31, 2011 – Stone Harbor, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    A U G U S
    T
      
    2011  E V E N T S




    Wildwood Crest 5k Beach Race
    – Saturday, August 6, 2011 – Wildwood Crest, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    S E P T E M B E
    R
       2011  E
    V E N T S

    Mayor’s Labor Day 5 Miler
    – Monday, September 5, 2011 – Ocean City, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Noell
    Maerz Patriot Triathlon
    – Saturday, September 10, 2011 – New Britain,
    PA – ( 2010 results )

    Run for Bud
    5k
    – Saturday, September 10, 2011 – Somers Point, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Home for our Troops 5k Race/Walk
    – Saturday, September 10, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    9-11 Heroes
    Run
    – Sunday, September 11, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ

    RNS
    Celebration Run 5k
    – Saturday, August 17, 2011 – Ocean City, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Barnegat Bay 5k Rotary Run
    – Sunday, September 18, 2011 – Barnegat, NJ – ( 2009
    results
    )

    September Splash 1, 2, &
    1/4 Mile Swim
    – Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Wildwood Crest, NJ – (
    2010 results )

    Tea Burner
    5k
    – Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Greenwich, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Virtua HealthFitness 5k
    – Sunday, September 25, 2011 – Voorhees, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Great
    Prostate Cancer Challenge 5k
    – Sunday, September 25, 2011 – Camden, NJ

    Village Pub 5k at Cedarvale
    Winery
    – Sunday, September 25, 2011 – Logan Twp, NJ

    O C T O B E R  
    2011  E V E N T S

    Shark Run 5k
    – Saturday, October 1, 2011 – Bay Head, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    2011 Race Against Pain 5k
    – Saturday, October 1, 2011 – Cherry Hill, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    PRC Rotary 5k – Saturday,
    October 1, 2011 – Riverton, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Pine Hill Education Foundation
    5k
    – Saturday, October 1, 2011 – Pine Hill, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    The Robin Hood Run/Walk 5k
    – Saturday, October 8, 2011 – Vineland, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Great Strides 5k & 1 Mile
    Walk
    – Sunday, Oct. 9, 2011 – Richboro, PA

    AIDS Walk
    Philly 5k
    – Sunday, October 16, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA – ( 2010
    results
    )

    4th Annual Lindenwold High
    School 5k
    – Saturday, October 22, 2011 – Lindenwold, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Lauren Rose
    Albert Foundation 5k
    – Saturday, October 22, 2011 – Washington Twp. NJ

    Miles for Student Smiles 5k
    – Sunday, October 23, 2011 – Mays Landing, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Rena
    Rowan 5k Ribbon Run
    – Sunday, October 23, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA – (
    2010 results )

    Camden Middle School XC Races
    – Tuesday, October 25, 2011 – Camden, NJ

    Vampire
    Sprint 5k
    – Saturday, October 29, 2011 – Landisville, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Strides for Scouts 5k &
    1 Mile Walk
    – Saturday, October 29, 2011 – Pennsauken, NJ

    Katz JCC 5k – Sunday, October
    30, 2011 – Cherry Hill, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    N O V E M B E R   
    2011   E V E N T S

    Trail of Two Cities 5k
    – Saturday, November 5, 2011 – OC/Somers Point, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Burlington River Run 5k
    – Saturday, November 5, 2011 – Burlington, NJ

    Cooper Norcross
    Run the Bridge 10k
    – Sunday, November 6, 2011 – Camden, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Haddonfield Road Race 5k
    – Saturday, November 12, 2011 – Haddonfield, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Every Breath Counts Foundation
    5k
    – Sunday, November 13, 2011 – Ocean City, NJ

    Cpl. Marc T. Ryan Memorial
    5k
    – Saturday, November 19, 2011 – Gloucester City, NJ

    Warner Road Turkey Trot 5k
    – Saturday, November 26, 2011 – Mannington, NJ

    D E C E M B E R   
    2011   E V E N T S

    Capt. Gregory T. Dalessio Memorial
    5k Run/Walk
    – Saturday, December 3,
    2011 – Cherry Hill, NJ – ( 2010 results )

    Pineland Striders Holiday 4
    Miler
    – Saturday, December 3, 2011 – Medford, NJ – ( 2010
    results
    )

    Haddon Heart Holiday Run
    – Saturday, December 17, 2011 – Haddon Twp, NJ